First blog post

This is the post excerpt.

Hello internet!

Since this is my first blog post, I think introductions are in order. I’m Celestine (big name, I know), first of her name, breaker of stereotypes, cursed with sarcasm, queen of the friendzone, protector of the realm of animals, surfer of cat memes, unapologetically flaunting my flaws.

I am the kind of person who believes in enjoying the moment that I have currently instead of regretting things of the past or worrying about the future. All I try to do is prepare myself to face any awkward situation that comes across my way. Adults are strange, but I’m cool with it. I love reading and I write when I can. I’m an introvert and a very awkward human.

Thank you for taking the time to go through my blog.

Love,

Celestine.

Author: flauntingmyflawsome

Avid reader, lazy writer.

10 thoughts on “First blog post”

      1. I have no idea how to expand my audience and reach out to others nor do I understand how the monetization works (I plan on doing it in the future if my blog works well). Even though my blog mainly targets the teenagers, I don’t see any teenagers here. 😛

        Liked by 1 person

      2. No no.. This space is mostly filled with teenagers only (esp those poets), once you start exploring other blogs you’ll get used to with that soon 😋 Monetization is a bit rough, anyway my best wishes 😊

        Liked by 1 person

      1. It isn’t formality ma’am, it’s the almost gone art of respect. I respect your voice and presence here. I try to treat everyone as well as I can for as long as I can. A bit of civility might help civilization regain it’s ability to listen.

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

